Reply

vodafone tv box says Error SA002

Starter Poster
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎30-12-2019

vodafone tv box says Error SA002

by Paulcoleman Starter Poster
Message 1 of 6 (192 Views)

can you please help?

Staff
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎29-10-2019

Re: vodafone tv box says Error SA002

by Staff CMcWhinnie Staff
Message 2 of 6 (175 Views)

Hi Paulcoleman

 

Can you please PM me your account number and your VTV serial number and I'll get this sorted for you.

Starter Poster
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎30-12-2019

Re: vodafone tv box says Error SA002

[ Edited ]
by Paulcoleman Starter Poster
Message 3 of 6 (157 Views)

Hey account number is <removed> and serial number is <removed> thanks

Posted from Samsung SM-G965F
Retired Staff
Posts: 21,106
Registered: ‎06-08-2008

Re: vodafone tv box says Error SA002

by johnr Retired Staff
Message 4 of 6 (138 Views)

@Paulcoleman  They said DM not post into the community! You should not be posting information like this onto public forums

Ex VodafoneNZ staff member 17+ years and if you want real help from real people check out www.geekzone.co.nz
Starter Poster
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎30-12-2019

Re: vodafone tv box says Error SA002

by Paulcoleman Starter Poster
Message 5 of 6 (136 Views)
Oops thought I did how do I delete and change
Posted from Samsung SM-G965F
Highlighted
Business Ninja Adept
Posts: 1,993
Registered: ‎30-09-2014

Re: vodafone tv box says Error SA002

by Business Ninja Adept Business Ninja Adept Business Ninja Adept
Message 6 of 6 (121 Views)

@Paulcoleman wrote:
Oops thought I did how do I delete and change

I removed it from your post

NOC Engineer | Vodafone NZ
Stats
  • 5 Replies
  • 4w ago
  • 193 Views
  • 1 Kudo
  • 4 Contributors