When deleting a recording, being given the option to change ones mind before the programmes deletion. Either a YES or NO option appear next to the progrmmes thumbnail.
Thanks, I'll pass that on.
Mike the option to delete is not always visible or present why is that? For some functionality in this area had to complete the delete process on the mobile app
The delete option only shows under the ‘recordings’ menu, not under ‘My TV’