Reply

How to pair my old T Box remote with a replacement stb

Starter Poster
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-05-2017
Accepted Solution

How to pair my old T Box remote with a replacement stb

[ Edited ]
by Harby56 Starter Poster
Message 1 of 2 (330 Views)

How do I pair my old tbox remote with a replacement tbox?

Posted from Huawei EVA-L09

Accepted Solutions
Vodafone Ninja
Posts: 389
Registered: ‎21-07-2015

Re: Tbox

by Vodafone Ninja Vodafone Ninja Vodafone Ninja
Message 2 of 2 (390 Views)

Hi @Harby56

 

You should just need to press the 'STB' button the remote.

^Hamish

View solution in original post

Solution
Accepted by MikeHales (Community Manager)
‎07-12-2017 05:44 PM

All Replies
Vodafone Ninja
Posts: 389
Registered: ‎21-07-2015

Re: Tbox

by Vodafone Ninja Vodafone Ninja Vodafone Ninja
Message 2 of 2 (391 Views)

Hi @Harby56

 

You should just need to press the 'STB' button the remote.

^Hamish

Solution
Accepted by MikeHales (Community Manager)
‎07-12-2017 05:44 PM
Stats
  • 1 Reply
  • 40w ago
  • 331 Views
  • 0 Kudos
  • 2 Contributors