Reply

Vodafone Ultra Hub: how do i get my landline to work?

Starter Poster
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-12-2017
Accepted Solution

Vodafone Ultra Hub: how do i get my landline to work?

by SharonMarshall Starter Poster
Message 1 of 6 (219 Views)

Hi,

 

Trying to set up my modem which is working fine but my landline is not showing any green lights on the modem help please. Thanks.


Accepted Solutions
Community Manager
Posts: 2,084
Registered: ‎02-02-2013

Re: Vodafone Ultra Hub: how do i get my landline to work?

by Community Manager Community Manager
Message 6 of 6 (356 Views)

@SharonMarshall

Thanks for your post and apologies for hassle.

Please message me - click on my name - and send me your account number and modem serial number, and I'll get one of our team to sort it out.

Yours

Channel Manager, Help & Support
Vodafone New Zealand

View solution in original post

Solution
Accepted by topic author SharonMarshall
‎01-12-2017 06:18 PM

All Replies
Highlighted
Regular Poster
Posts: 19
Registered: ‎06-10-2015

Re: Vodafone Ultra Hub: how do i get my landline to work?

by Regular Poster causality Regular Poster
Message 2 of 6 (215 Views)

I had the same issue when I upgraded from the HG659 to the Ultra Hub.

 

Calling Vodafone to get it sorted resulted in the new modem being synced to the landline.

 

 

Starter Poster
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-12-2017

Re: Vodafone Ultra Hub: how do i get my landline to work?

by SharonMarshall Starter Poster
Message 3 of 6 (213 Views)

So my phone is not working for me to call vodafone to ask how to sync my phone to the new modem? Is there a way i can do this online? Thanks.

Regular Poster
Posts: 19
Registered: ‎06-10-2015

Re: Vodafone Ultra Hub: how do i get my landline to work?

by Regular Poster causality Regular Poster
Message 4 of 6 (210 Views)

You can do that from a mobile phone, assuming you have one

Starter Poster
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-12-2017

Re: Vodafone Ultra Hub: how do i get my landline to work?

by SharonMarshall Starter Poster
Message 5 of 6 (208 Views)

Sorry no mobile is there anyway you can do it online? Thanks. 

Community Manager
Posts: 2,084
Registered: ‎02-02-2013

Re: Vodafone Ultra Hub: how do i get my landline to work?

by Community Manager Community Manager
Message 6 of 6 (357 Views)

@SharonMarshall

Thanks for your post and apologies for hassle.

Please message me - click on my name - and send me your account number and modem serial number, and I'll get one of our team to sort it out.

Yours

Channel Manager, Help & Support
Vodafone New Zealand
Solution
Accepted by topic author SharonMarshall
‎01-12-2017 06:18 PM
Stats
  • 5 Replies
  • 1w ago
  • 220 Views
  • 0 Kudos
  • 3 Contributors