Unfortunately yes If you cancel your Prepay Carry Over $19 or $29 plan and/or move from one Prepay plan to another (including either moving from Prepay Carry Over $19 to Prepay Carry Over $29, or from Prepay Carry Over $29 to Prepay Carry Over $19) and/or renew or repurchase your Prepay Carry Over $19 or $29 plan before the 30 day plan period, you will lose any data and minutes you have carried over from your previous plan.
Ok thanks for the clarification. Perhaps that is something that should be changed. What is the incentive then to change to a newer plan besides it being $1 cheaper per month? The extra 500mb is nice to have but I don't see why I should forfeit my rollover balances. I'll just stick with my current $29 plan for now, but transferring people's rollover balances to the new plans is something worth considering, Vodafone team.