I am thinking of changing my texts and data on my flex prepay account. I note in the plan information it states that if I 'buy now' the changes my carryover minutes/data will be lost. I just want to confirm that if I 'save changes' and the adjustments takes affect with my next renewal, will I loose my carry over minutes/data from my old plan when it renews? I am hoping I get to keep my carryover minutes/data if I choose 'save changes'. Thanks in advance.