Is there any charges incurred if cancel a Prepay Carry Over $29 plan?
Even though I've been on it for a short period of time?
Hi @geckowebdesign No charges at all, When you cancel the addon will be removed at the end of the 30 days,
This can be done in the My Vodafone App
View solution in original post