Reply

Data balance on Link Zone

Starter Poster
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎21-05-2018

Data balance on Link Zone

by davst Starter Poster
Message 1 of 11 (452 Views)

How do I find the Data balance on Link Zone. Can't access MyVodafone. BAL to 777 does not show data.

Business Ninja Adept
Posts: 1,820
Registered: ‎30-09-2014

Re: Data balance on Link Zone

by Business Ninja Adept Business Ninja Adept Business Ninja Adept
Message 2 of 11 (436 Views)

What is Link Zone? Do you mean Customer Zone?

 

> What is the service you are trying to check the data balance for (eg: Home Broadband, or Mobile plan?)

> Have you been able to check the data balance before

> Prepay or Postpay?

> Why does MyVodafone not work for you?

NOC Engineer | Vodafone NZ
Starter Poster
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎21-05-2018

Re: Data balance on Link Zone

by davst Starter Poster
Message 3 of 11 (408 Views)

What is Link Zone? Do you mean Customer Zone?

Alcatel Link Zone device supplied by Vodafone

> What is the service you are trying to check the data balance for (eg: Home Broadband, or Mobile plan?)?

Data has been loaded. How much

> Have you been able to check the data balance before

BAL to 777 does not list data

> Prepay or Postpay?

Probably pre pay. It was supplied by Vodafone.

> Why does MyVodafone not work for you?

I don't have a vodafone phone, only the Alcatel Link Zone from Vodafone.

Business Ninja Adept
Posts: 1,820
Registered: ‎30-09-2014

Re: Data balance on Link Zone

by Business Ninja Adept Business Ninja Adept Business Ninja Adept
Message 4 of 11 (406 Views)

@davst wrote:

What is Link Zone? Do you mean Customer Zone?

Alcatel Link Zone device supplied by Vodafone

> What is the service you are trying to check the data balance for (eg: Home Broadband, or Mobile plan?)?

Data has been loaded. How much

> Have you been able to check the data balance before

BAL to 777 does not list data

> Prepay or Postpay?

Probably pre pay. It was supplied by Vodafone.

> Why does MyVodafone not work for you?

I don't have a vodafone phone, only the Alcatel Link Zone from Vodafone.


SMS 'MYADDONS' to 756 from the device.

 

Thanks.

NOC Engineer | Vodafone NZ
Business Ninja Initiate
Posts: 95
Registered: ‎03-10-2014

Re: Data balance on Link Zone

by Business Ninja Initiate Business Ninja Initiate Business Ninja Initiate
Message 5 of 11 (403 Views)

Alternatively download the LINK app from your app store, also shows usage etc

Retail Sales Coach | Vodafone Retail
Highlighted
Business Ninja Adept
Posts: 1,820
Registered: ‎30-09-2014

Re: Data balance on Link Zone

by Business Ninja Adept Business Ninja Adept Business Ninja Adept
Message 6 of 11 (401 Views)

https://www.vodafone.co.nz/knox/registration_form_handler.jsp


You can register the mobile number for MyVodafone...

 

Let me know if you have any trouble (what specifically the issue is.. )

NOC Engineer | Vodafone NZ
Starter Poster
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎21-05-2018

Re: Data balance on Link Zone

by davst Starter Poster
Message 7 of 11 (377 Views)

MyVodafone gives

It looks like our service is currently unavailable. Please try again later or call 777 for assistance.

 

Starter Poster
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎21-05-2018

Re: Data balance on Link Zone

by davst Starter Poster
Message 8 of 11 (379 Views)

I have tried the LINK app previously but it does not show and data.

Starter Poster
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎21-05-2018

Re: Data balance on Link Zone

by davst Starter Poster
Message 9 of 11 (380 Views)

MYADDONS does not show data

Starter Poster
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎21-05-2018

Re: Data balance on Link Zone

by davst Starter Poster
Message 10 of 11 (378 Views)

I now have a SMS saying that the Your Always Connected mobile data will finish tomorrow, even though they are apparantly still digging up the street.

Stats
  • 10 Replies
  • 9w ago
  • 453 Views
  • 0 Kudos
  • 3 Contributors