Reply

ASUS DSL-AC68U VDSL Settings

Starter Poster
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎28-08-2014
Accepted Solution

ASUS DSL-AC68U VDSL Settings

by JaredJared Starter Poster
Message 1 of 4 (1,160 Views)

I have the ASUS router listed above and wanting the VDSL settings to use so I can use that modem

Posted from Apple iPhone

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Vodafone Ninja
Posts: 115
Registered: ‎21-07-2015

Re: ASUS DSL-AC68U VDSL Settings

by Vodafone Ninja Vodafone Ninja Vodafone Ninja
Message 2 of 4 (2,069 Views)

Hey @JaredJared

 

The VDSL settings are the following:

Connection type - IPOE
Dynamic IP
No username and password requried
VLAN 10
Everything else default..

 

Thanks

Hamish A

View solution in original post

Solution
Accepted by topic author JaredJared
‎05-07-2016 05:38 PM

All Replies
Highlighted
Vodafone Ninja
Posts: 115
Registered: ‎21-07-2015

Re: ASUS DSL-AC68U VDSL Settings

by Vodafone Ninja Vodafone Ninja Vodafone Ninja
Message 2 of 4 (2,070 Views)

Hey @JaredJared

 

The VDSL settings are the following:

Connection type - IPOE
Dynamic IP
No username and password requried
VLAN 10
Everything else default..

 

Thanks

Hamish A

Solution
Accepted by topic author JaredJared
‎05-07-2016 05:38 PM
Starter Poster
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎28-08-2014

Re: ASUS DSL-AC68U VDSL Settings

by JaredJared Starter Poster
Message 3 of 4 (1,108 Views)

Thanks Hamish 

Regular Poster
Posts: 18
Registered: ‎18-09-2014

Re: ASUS DSL-AC68U VDSL Settings

by Regular Poster jarednz Regular Poster
Message 4 of 4 (1,050 Views)
I posted this from @JaredJared but I can't log back in unless I'm on my PC any way I tried these settings on it and could only get it so say your broadband is being set up on google when you search for a page
Posted from Apple iPhone
Stats
  • 3 Replies
  • 39w ago
  • 1,161 Views
  • 2 Kudos
  • 3 Contributors
Kudos 101- Don't be shy, hand it out today