Reply

can not roam in south korea

Highlighted
Starter Poster
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-09-2014
Accepted Solution

can not roam in south korea

by snoopyd2424 Starter Poster
Message 1 of 4 (1,020 Views)
In south korea and can not roam... Checked before i left nz, and was told it would roam no problem, and that it was already activated to roam. Tried to connect manually and wont connect... Just times out...see there are other posts about this also..
Posted from Motorola MB865

Accepted Solutions
Staff Lon
Staff
Posts: 1,305
Registered: ‎01-03-2012

Re: can not roam in south korea

by Staff Lon Staff
Message 4 of 4 (1,307 Views)

Hi there, this issue has been confirmed as resolved. Thanks.

Please note that I am no longer a permanent moderator of this forum and only check messages during my free time.

View solution in original post

Solution
Accepted by Lon (Staff)
‎03-10-2015 04:33 AM

All Replies
Staff
Posts: 118
Registered: ‎25-11-2011

Re: can not roam in south korea

by Staff wsfinest Staff
Message 2 of 4 (1,012 Views)

Hi sorry. We are still chasing the SK carrier to get this issue sorted

Starter Poster
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-09-2014

Re: can not roam in south korea

by snoopyd2424 Starter Poster
Message 3 of 4 (1,005 Views)
Please hurry I had checked twice before coming to be sure, nd some how all that has happened is all my credit is gone... So have topped up again, if this also goes with out any service i will expect a refund.
Posted from Motorola MB865
Staff Lon
Staff
Posts: 1,305
Registered: ‎01-03-2012

Re: can not roam in south korea

by Staff Lon Staff
Message 4 of 4 (1,308 Views)

Hi there, this issue has been confirmed as resolved. Thanks.

Please note that I am no longer a permanent moderator of this forum and only check messages during my free time.
Solution
Accepted by Lon (Staff)
‎03-10-2015 04:33 AM
Stats
  • 3 Replies
  • 3y ago
  • 1,021 Views
  • 0 Kudos
  • 3 Contributors
Kudos 101- Don't be shy, hand it out today